Home Login 
Sunday 31 May 2020     
On 23rd December 2013 KMUTNB hosted MOU signing ceremony with Malaysian Institute of Road Safety Research (MIROS). Prof. Dr. Teravuti Boonyasopon, President of KMUTNB warmly welcomed representatives Dr. Norlen Mohamed, Director VBS of MIROS; Mr. Khairil Anwar bin Abu Kassim, Secretary General, ASEAN NCAP; Mr. Yahaya Ahmed, Phase 3 Launching Coordinator, ASEAN NCAP and signed agreement establishing framework within institutes can jointly develop research programmes and build links internationally among ASEAN network
by IA Staff [ 08/01/2557 ]
You are the visitor number Website counter since 15 July 2010
Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved
International Cooperation Centre, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
1518 Pracharat 1, Wongsawang , Bangsue, Bangkok 10800
Tel : + (66) 2555-2000 Ext. 1023, 1024, 1026   Fax : +(66) 2586-9007, +(66) 2587-4350