Home Login 
Thursday 23 Nov 2017     

Ms. Sikan Kulchonchan
Vice President for International Affairs
Email : sikan.k@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Tel : +662 555 2000 Ext. 1110

Staff

Ms. Phimvalanch Moosikaphan
Acting Director
Email: phimvalanch.m@op.kmutnb.ac.th Tel: +662 555 2000 Ext. 1024

Ms. Siriluk Phuengrod
Mr. Mario Scacchi
Ms. Phimvalanch Moosikaphan
Head of Management and Development Section
International Coordinator
Head of International Protocol and Cooperation Section
Email: siriluk.p@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Email: mario.s@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Email: phimvalanch.m@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Tel.+662 555 2000 Ext. 1032
Tel.+662 555 2000 Ext. 1023
Tel.+662 555 2000 Ext. 1024
Mr. Apisit Luedara
Ms. Malee Chumras
Ms. Chalida Weerasin
Ms. Penpitcha Polachart Davies
General Administrative Officer
General Administrative Officer
Foreign Relations Officer
Foreign Relations Officer
Email:apisit.l@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Email:malee.c@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Email:chalida.w@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Email:penpitcha.p@op.kmutnb.ac.th
Tel. +662 555 2000 Ext.1032
Tel.+662 555 2000 Ext.1032
Tel.+662 555 2000 Ext.1023
Tel. +662 555 2000 Ext.1026
Address
International Cooperation Centre (ICC)
King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
10th Floor, Anekprasong Building
1518 Pracharat 1 Road,Wongsawang,
Bangsue, Bangkok 10800
Tel. (+662) 555 2000 ext. 1023,1024,1026,1032
Fax. (+662) 586 9007 or (+662) 587 4350
E-mail : icc@op.kmutnb.ac.th

You are the visitor number Website counter since 15 July 2010
Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved
International Cooperation Centre, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
1518 Pracharat 1, Wongsawang , Bangsue, Bangkok 10800
Tel : + (66) 2555-2000 Ext. 1023, 1024, 1026   Fax : +(66) 2586-9007, +(66) 2587-4350